Governing Body



37/A , Chandaka Industrial Estate, Near Infocity , Patia, Bhubaneswar , Odisha 751024

(0674) 2725-665/679

(+91) 828-031-7777

Board of Governance

Sl. NoName of the Member Designation in  GBBrief Experience Statement
1Mr. Soumyakanta BalabantarayChairmanStarted a dynamic career as an entrepreneur in the educational sector in 1999 and became instrumental in meaningful contributions towards the development of the society through Maa Biraja Charitable Trust.
2Mr. Durga Charan DasMemberWorked with the Govt. of Odisha for more than three decades
3Mrs. Jharanarani SwainMemberAn entrepreneur with self motivated interest in the educational sector
4Dr. K.C.SwainMemberWorked under Govt. of Odisha for more than three decades as a professor in Commerce
5Dr. S.K.DasMember Secretary(Ex-Officio)Associated with academics and research work in several leading institutions of Odisha for more than 23 years
6Prof. Dr. Maheswar SahuMemberEx Professor, Dept. Of Commerce, Utkal University, Vani vihar
7Prof. Dr. Bhabes SenMemberEx Professor, Dept. of Economics, Utkal University, Vani vihar
8Mr. Neelmadhab SwainMemberSenior Project Manager, Infosys, Bhubaneswar
9Mr. Arvind SamalMemberAssociate Consultant, Business Solutions Unit, TCS
10Mr. Saroj Kumar SwainMemberDirector, East End Technology Pvt. Ltd., Choudwar
11Dr. Swati MishraStaff RepresentativeAssoc. Prof in HR
12Mr. Samir Kumar PatroStaff RepresentativeAsst. Prof. in Computer Science
13Regional Officer, Eastern Region, AICTE, KolkataMember(Ex-Officio)
14Nominee of State UniversityMember(Ex-Officio)
15Nominee of State Govt.Member(Ex-Officio)